Our Staff

Contact Donate

Our Staff

Contact Donate

Staff

Executive Director: Lisa Oakes loakes@hswa.org
Animal Care Manager: Mallory Chandler mchandler@hswa.org
Outreach Coordinator: Julia Sidelinger volunteering@hswa.org
Executive Assistant: Jenn Williams jwilliams@hswa.org
Guest Services Lead:
Anthony Tompkins atompkins@hswa.org
Guest Services: Serena Taylor staylor@hswa.org
Office Manager:
Danielle Green dbatchelder@hswa.org

Feline Team

Lead Feline Technician: Chelsea Braley cbraley@hswa.org

Feline Technicians
Tammy Guertin
Taryn Love
Erin Pershing
Susan Robbins
Madison Toulouse

Canine Team

Lead Canine Technician: Ashley Marchand amarchand@hswa.org

Canine Technicians
John Bernier
Anthony Burrows
Bella Cossar
Jason Quirion
Seth Tozier