Our Staff

Contact Donate

Our Staff

Contact Donate

Donate to our 2021 Capital Campaign

350000
108355

Staff

Executive Director: Lisa Oakes loakes@hswa.org
Director of Shelter Operations: Mallory Chandler mchandler@hswa.org
Outreach Coordinator: Julia Sidelinger jsidelinger@hswa.org
Executive Assistant: Jenn Williams jwilliams@hswa.org
Guest Services: Tiffany Lowe tlowe@hswa.org
Guest Services: Erin Pershing epershing@hswa.org
Office Manager:
Danielle Green dbatchelder@hswa.org

Feline Team

Feline Team Manager: Chelsea Braley cbraley@hswa.org
Lead Feline Technician: Susan Robbins srobbins@hswa.org

Feline Technicians
Jaida Caswell
Tammy Guertin
Taryn Love
Danielle McAtee

Canine Team

Canine Team Manager: Ashley Marchand amarchand@hswa.org
Lead Canine Technician: Casey Montminy cmontminy@hswa.org

Canine Adoption Counselors
Anthony Burrows

Canine Technicians
Skylar Brand
Courtney Ferrara
Brittany Porter
Serena Taylor