Our Staff

Contact Donate

Our Staff

Contact Donate

Donate to our 2021 Capital Campaign

350000
53382

Staff

Executive Director: Lisa Oakes loakes@hswa.org
Animal Care Manager: Mallory Chandler mchandler@hswa.org
Outreach Coordinator: Julia Sidelinger volunteering@hswa.org
Executive Assistant: Jenn Williams jwilliams@hswa.org
Guest Services Lead:
Anthony Tompkins atompkins@hswa.org
Guest Services: Tiffany Lowe tlowe@hswa.org
Office Manager:
Danielle Green dbatchelder@hswa.org

Feline Team

Lead Feline Technician: Chelsea Braley cbraley@hswa.org

Feline Technicians
Tammy Guertin
Taryn Love
Danielle McAtee
Erin Pershing
Susan Robbins

Canine Team

Lead Canine Technician: Ashley Marchand amarchand@hswa.org

Canine Technicians
Anthony Burrows
Casey Montminy
Jason Quirion
Serena Taylor
Seth Tozier